Gaelic Storm Releases "One For The Road" Mixtape

Gaelic Storm releases "One For The Road" Mixtape recorded from the One For The Road St.Patrick's Day Livestream.

Track List:

  1. The Irish Rover

  2. Lanigan's Ball

  3. Whiskey You're The Devil

  4. Dirty Old Town

  5. The Frozen Pipes

  6. Waxies' Dargle

  7. Holy Ground

  8. The Wild Rover

  9. The Night Pat Murphy Died

Search/Stream Mixtape HERE