Gaelic Storm
Default for All Pages
HomeNewsTourStoreStreet Team

Track Listing

  1. Another Stupid Drinking Song
  2. Girls' Night in Galway
  3. Whiskeyed Up and Womaned Out
  4. The Narwhaling Cheesehead
  5. Paddy's Rubber Arm
  6. Six of One
  7. The Rustling Goat Gang
  8. Dancing in the Rain
  9. The Teachers' Snow Day
  10. What a Way to Go
  11. Son of a Poacher
  12. If You've Got Time

Special Pre-Order Bundle Exclusively In The GS Webstore!

Introducing the new 2015 summer line from Gaelic Storm: Matching Sweaters. A premium blend of twelve brand new tracks, delivering the superior, hand-crafted quality Gaelic Storm fans have come to expect. Enjoy this unique combination of genres, masterfully woven together as only Gaelic Storm can. This "one size fits all" album is sure to become a new staple in your sonic wardrobe. Tumble Dry. No Heat. This is Matching Sweaters.


Pre-Order your copy from the GS Webstore in advance and receive:

  • Your copy of MATCHING SWEATERS delivered to your doorstep on or before July 24th
  • A digital download of the brand new song “Paddy's Rubber Arm” from the new album IMMEDIATELY upon purchase of your pre-order

Please note: Instant Download MP3 will not download to mobile devices. You must download this album using a PC or Mac, and then transfer the MP3 file to your music library via computer. You must have Flash Player installed to process the download. The downloader may take a moment to appear after checkout for download access.

Twitter Instagram Youtube

Website & Contents © Gaelic Storm.         Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact

Powered by BubbleUp