Gaelic Storm
Default for All Pages
HomeNewsTourStoreStreet Team

New album Chicken Boxer now available to order!

Click here to order "Chicken Boxer"
Gaelic Storm - Chicken Boxer

Track Listing

  1. One More Day Above The Roses
  2. Irish Breakfast Day
  3. Rag And Bone Intro
  4. Rag And Bone
  5. Dead Bird Hill
  6. My Lucky Day
  7. The Bear And The Butcher Boy
  8. Whichever Way The Wind Blows
  9. Cúnla
  10. Out The Road
  11. I Can't Find My Way Home
  12. Marching Free
  13. Stone By Stone
  14. Where E're You Go
  15. The Storks Of Guadalajara
  16. Alligator Arms

Dear Gaelic Storm Fans

Remember the glorious day when our last album Cabbage BEAT JUSTIN BIEBER on the album charts?? Well, we couldn't have done that without your help, and with Chicken Boxer we plan to kick it up a notch. Bieber, Adele, that "Call Me Maybe" girl, NO ONE IS SAFE! Help us beat them all. But in order to do this, we need all of you to purchase the new album through the GS Webstore. Click HERE to order the album NOW from the GS Webstore and help us get to #1 on the Billboard World Chart for the 3rd consecutive time - and help us BEAT BIEBER AGAIN!!

Gaelic Storm steps back into the ring with Chicken Boxer, their ninth album and fifth independent release on their own label Lost Again Records. Following two consecutive #1 albums on the Billboard World Music Chart, Chicken Boxer showcases the incomparable songwriting and accomplished musicianship of a band that has made their mark bringing fans to their feet two hundred days per year. With their signature acoustic production, Gaelic Storm blends indie-folk and world grooves with Celtic tradition to serve up a ringside seat for fifteen rounds of pugilistic poultry pounding sound.

Watch the behind-the-scenes video with Gaelic Storm as they discuss the making of Chicken Boxer!

Twitter Instagram Youtube

Website & Contents © Gaelic Storm.         Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact

Powered by BubbleUp